一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

新西兰收费公路

  • 收费是增加新道路建设、运营和维护成本的一种选择.这为推进关键道路的建设提供了机会,为各地区提供了更安全的道路和潜在的经济增长.对于收费公路的临时或不经常使用的用户来说,随用随付是一个不错的选择.

    交通局目前有三条收费公路:奥克兰以北的北门收费公路、陶朗加东部连接收费公路和塔基提穆大道收费公路,均位于陶朗加.

  • 北门收费公路

    Northern Gateway收费公路是奥克兰以北7.5km的高速公路,位于Silverdale和Pūhoi之间,是1号国道(SH1)的一部分.向北,收费公路从Ōrewa前开始,在Pūhoi附近的Johnstone Hills后结束.收费公路让您可以选择更直接的路线,或者选择风景秀丽的17号国道途经Ōrewa.

    $ 2.40

    $ 2.40

    $ 4.80

  • 陶朗加东环线收费公路

    Tauranga东部连接收费公路是2号国道(SH2)的一段15km收费路段,位于PāPāmoa附近的Domain Road立交桥和Paengaroa环岛(SH2和SH33至Whakatāne和Rotorua)之间.免费的备选路线将带您走特普克公路,穿过特普克.

    $ 2.10

    $ 2.10

    $ 5.20

  • Takitimu Drive收费公路

    Takitimu Drive收费公路,以前称为K线收费公路,是一条5公里长的公路,绕过陶朗加市中心,从29号国道(SH29)到2号国道(SH2)向陶朗加港和蒙加努伊山方向通行.备选路线为卡梅隆路或剑桥/莫法特路.

    $ 1.90

    $ 1.90

    $ 5.00

The perfect car for the perfect journey

WHERE THE TOLL ROADS ARE

  • Tolling is an option for contributing to the costs of construction, operations and maintenance of new roads. It allows the opportunity to bring forward the construction of key roads, providing regions with safer roads and potential economic growth. Paying as you go is a great option for casual or infrequent users of the toll roads.

    The Transport Agency currently has three toll roads: the Northern Gateway Toll Road north of Auckland, and the Tauranga Eastern Link Toll Road and the Takitimu Drive Toll Road, both in Tauranga.

  • Northern Gateway Toll Road

    The Northern Gateway Toll Road is a 7.5km motorway north of Auckland between Silverdale and Pūhoi, part of State Highway 1 (SH1). Heading north, the toll road begins just before Ōrewa and ends after the Johnstone Hills near Pūhoi. The toll road gives you a choice between a more direct route or the scenic State Highway 17 via Ōrewa.

    $ 2.40

    $ 2.40

    $ 4.80

  • Tauranga Eastern Link Toll Road

    The Tauranga Eastern Link Toll Road is a 15km tolled section of State Highway 2 (SH2) running between the Domain Road interchange, near Pāpāmoa, and the Paengaroa roundabout (SH2 and SH33 to Whakatāne and Rotorua). The free alternative route takes you on the Te Puke Highway, through Te Puke.

    $ 2.10

    $ 2.10

    $ 5.20

  • Takitimu Drive Toll Road

    The Takitimu Drive Toll Road, formerly known as Route K Toll Road, is a 5km road that bypasses the Tauranga city centre and takes traffic from State Highway 29 (SH29) to State Highway 2 (SH2) in the direction of the Port of Tauranga and Mt Maunganui. The alternative routes are via Cameron Road or Cambridge/Moffat Roads.

    $ 1.90

    $ 1.90

    $ 5.00