一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

罗托鲁瓦汽车租赁

正在罗托鲁瓦中查找车辆?打电话给我们,我们将很乐意帮助您!

罗托鲁瓦分行

分行地址:

1076 Pukuatua Street, Street, Rotorua 3010

分行电话:

+64 07 349 3285

分行邮箱:

will.deng@ezucarrental.com

工作时间:

Monday - Sunday 08:00 am to 06:00 pm (after-hours available)

提货说明:

EZU罗托鲁瓦分公司位于罗托鲁瓦市中心,距机场约10公里,车程约15分钟.当您抵达罗托鲁瓦机场时,请致电 07 349 3285,我们友好的工作人员将安排接您并带您到分行完成文书工作并为您提供租金.

下车说明:

EZU 罗托鲁瓦分公司位于罗托鲁瓦市中心,1076 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua 3010.请在您计划还车前 20 分钟致电 07 349 3285,以便我们的工作人员随时为您提供帮助.我们的工作人员会为您登记车辆并带您前往罗托鲁瓦机场的前门.留出足够的时间很重要,因为机场不在城里.我们建议您在入住前至少 30 分钟离开,以免您有压力.

在罗托鲁瓦中租车的步骤

  • 1. 选择车辆

    输入位置和时间以搜索大量vehicles.

  • 2. 填写预订表

    请仔细输入您的个人信息,以确保以后不会出现问题.

  • 3. 订单确认

    完成预订并确认预订.

  • 4. 提取车辆

    打印凭单并检查您是否拥有收取租金所需的所有相关文件.

在罗托鲁瓦租车时为什么选择EZU

  • 高质量的客户服务

    免费机场和酒店接送服务

    公开和诚实-无隐藏成本

    快速高效的团队

    热情友好

  • 热门交易

    价格仅为19.99美元/天,非常划算!

    无取消费

    没有借记卡或EFTPOS费用

    信用卡费用限制为2%

  • 24小时路边救援

    我们为每辆租车提供24小时路边援助.如果您遇到困难,只需拨打AA电话0800 734 543,告知您的注册号码.

  • 方便的位置

    我们的每个分行距离机场都不到5分钟车程.我们为您提供从机场或酒店到我们分公司的免费接送服务.准备好后只需拨打0800 676710,我们热情的队员就会接您.

  • 车型的绝佳选择

    从我们种类繁多的现代顶级车辆中进行选择.这些都是由我们自己的熟练技工在现场精心维护的.您还能在哪里以如此实惠的价格买到如此出色的车辆?

  • 更多可选附加功能

    我们非常重视EZU的安全.我们为您提供符合法律规定的汽车座椅和加高座椅.为方便您,我们还提供其他服务,使您的旅行更加愉快.

在罗托鲁瓦租一辆车,享受这一切

罗托鲁瓦是北岛必去的地方.它提供了两个使这个地方独一无二的杰出事物.一方面,它是著名的毛利文化中心,精彩的表演展示了传统的毛利文化,并向您介绍了当地部落的丰富遗产.另一方面,它是新西兰少数几个可以看到活跃的地热景观的地方之一,可以看到热气腾腾的泥浆池和间歇泉. 罗托鲁瓦正式位于丰盛湾地区,但比其他城镇更内陆.它真的很漂亮,因为它位于罗托鲁瓦湖区的湖泊之一罗托鲁瓦湖的南岸.它是位于陶朗加之后的丰盛湾最重要的城市.

罗托鲁瓦气候

罗托鲁瓦地区气候温和(Cfb).罗托鲁瓦位于沿海内陆,城市南部和东部被高地保护,因此风比新西兰其他许多地方要少.在 6 月至 8 月的冬季,气温可能会降至 0°C 以下.在罗托鲁瓦的冬季,霜冻很常见,平均每年有 57 次地面霜冻,每年有 20 晚低于 0°C.罗托鲁瓦的降雪很少见,自 1970 年代以来只记录过两次. 2011 年 8 月 15 日和 2017 年 7 月 13 日,雪花飘落在市中心.

  • 12.7°C / 59.4°F

    年平均气温

  • 1341.8mm / 52.83inches

    年平均降水量

  • 117 days

    年平均降水天数

-2.9 — 14.7 ℃

26.78 — 58.46 ℉

Clear

罗托鲁瓦今天的天气

来源:“Visual Crossing Weather”.

汇率

  • 来自 新西兰
  • Australia
    AU$
    =

    1.1321

  • United States
    US$
    =

    1.7455

  • China
    CNY
    =

    0.2463

  • England
    £
    =

    1.9782

  • European Union
    =

    1.7259

来源:“ExchangeRate-API”.

罗托鲁瓦的推荐旅游项目

  • 罗托鲁瓦博物馆

    博物馆位于1908年开放的前澡堂建筑内,是政府对新西兰旅游业的首次重大投资.浴室是一座半木结构建筑,被称为新西兰最令人印象深刻的伊丽莎白时代复兴建筑.它的藏品涵盖了美术、摄影、社会历史和毛利文化中的陶加文物.

  • 特普亚:波胡图间歇泉

    体验新西兰地热仙境.沿着一片美丽的风景线行走,这里有裸露的天然灌木、泥浆池和雄伟的Pōhutu间歇泉,这是南半球最大的活跃间歇泉.站在大自然母亲真正的自然奇观旁边,感受它在您脚下的回荡,甚至在您还没看到它之前就听到它爆发的咆哮,体验纯粹的肾上腺素分泌.

  • 蒂怀罗瓦

    Te Wairoa是一个村庄,现在是一个鬼城,也被称为掩埋村庄,靠近新西兰北岛的塔拉韦拉湖岸边.1886年6月10日,塔拉韦拉火山爆发,村庄被毁,120人在这次火山爆发中丧生.这座被掩埋的村庄向公众开放,展示了村庄挖掘出来的废墟、博物馆中展出的恢复文物以及火山爆发的历史.

  • 它位于怀曼谷地热地带

    在Waimangu火山谷的自助徒步旅行中,探索世界上最年轻的地热系统中的壮观活动.探索煎锅湖,世界上最大的温泉之一,以及神秘、美丽的地狱火山口湖,它在加热和冷却时起伏.观赏适应了温暖地热景观的稀有和不寻常的植物,享受罗托马哈纳湖周围丰富的本地鸟类.

  • 怀奥塔普

    罗托鲁瓦是世界上最活跃的地热站点之一.如果沸腾的泥浆池、嘶嘶作响的间歇泉、火山口和热气腾腾的温泉都不能打动您,您会怎么做?罗托鲁瓦城外就是Wai-O-Tapa Thermal Wonderland.该公园充满了地热活动,为了解新西兰丰富的毛利历史和文化提供了绝佳的机会.

  • Whakarewarewa:毛利人村庄

    Whakarewarewa是新西兰陶波火山带的罗托鲁瓦半农村地热区.这是特普亚毛利人要塞的所在地.Whakarewarewa有大约500个水池,其中大部分是碱性氯化物温泉,还有至少65个间歇泉喷口,每个喷口都有自己的名字.目前有七个间歇泉处于活跃状态.波胡图间歇泉意味着巨大的喷溅或爆炸,大约每小时喷发一次,最高可达30米.

罗托鲁瓦常见问题

如果我在罗托鲁瓦取消租车,会有额外的费用吗?

我可以更改我的罗托鲁瓦租车日期吗?

我可以在罗托鲁瓦租多长时间的车?

我可以用我的海外驾驶执照在罗托鲁瓦租车吗?

在罗托鲁瓦租车需要携带哪些文件?

如果我不满25岁,我能在罗托鲁瓦租一辆车吗?

我可以申请额外的司机在罗托鲁瓦租车吗?

在罗托鲁瓦租车时,我如何购买额外的保险以减少超额租金?

如何在罗托鲁瓦支付预订费用?

罗托鲁瓦的租客怎么说

来自租用罗托鲁瓦汽车的真实评论.希望这些评论对您有所帮助.

关于新西兰的交通规则,您需要知道什么

新西兰绝对是公路旅行的天堂.交通很便利,道路也很好,从窗口您可以看到北岛和南岛的美丽景色.如果您是第一次来新西兰,最好在开始公路旅行之前了解新西兰的交通规则,以避免不必要的违规行为.

  • 保持左侧

  • 行人优先

  • 保持低速

  • 请系好安全带

罗托鲁瓦租车小贴士:

  • 在 罗托鲁瓦 租车需要英文驾照.如果您有其他语言的驾照,您需要将驾照连同官方英文翻译件一起出示,或出示国际驾照.这些将在取件时复印.

  • 当您在 罗托鲁瓦 租车时,您需要签署租赁协议.届时您将有机会将您的保险从基本保险更改为 EZU 为您提供的另外两种选择之一.基本保险已包含在租金中.基本保险意味着在发生事故时,承租人将不得不支付超额费用.这可能是巨大的,所以在您只接受基本保险之前,请检查您的风险是什么.

  • 与大多数汽车租赁公司一样,您在从 EZU 租车时需要在汽车上留下押金.这是多少取决于您选择的保险选项.它可以低至 1.00 美元或高达 3000 美元.这笔押金采用信用卡预授权的形式,在您归还车辆时立即解除,且没有损坏或未支付其他费用.

  • 罗托鲁瓦的租金按预订天数收费.每天按 24 小时计算,而不是日历日.租车人须提供主司机名下的信用卡,并在接机前签署租车协议.

  • EZU 在 罗托鲁瓦 的分行将讨论他们在交出您租用车辆的钥匙时知道的与您的车辆有关的任何预先存在的损坏. EZU 拍摄所有预先存在的损坏的照片并将其归档到您的预订中.我们建议您也检查车辆并拍照留作自己的记录.您也可以与友好的工作人员讨论您关心的任何问题.

  • EZU 的燃油政策与大多数租车公司相同.我们为您提供充满燃料的车辆,并要求您在租用结束时将其全部归还.这样,您只需为使用过的燃料付费.

  • 还车很容易.加满燃料并从车上取出您的个人物品.请将汽车返回到取车时约定的地点 -通常是当地的分行.如果您需要更改此设置,请致电并说明您想要更改的内容.下车后,EZU 将检查车辆并将您带到机场航站楼的前门.请注意:有时在正常工作时间之外适用特殊程序.您需要在取车时进行这些安排.

  • 当您将租车返回 罗托鲁瓦 分行时,您会在租车后收取哪些费用?其中一些可能来自您在分行留下的信用卡号,因为分行可能只有在客户离开后才知道收费:

    -燃油费:如果您还没有给车辆加油与您获得时相同的水平,您将需要支付差额并收取服务费.
    -任何损坏的超额费用:这取决于您在取车时选择的保险选项.如果没有损坏,则不收取任何费用!
    -警察和停车罚款:这些通常在客户离开分行后出现,但您需要支付.停车罚款为 20 美元,警察超速罚款为 50 美元.如果您知道有待处理的罚款,我们建议您直接解决以节省这些费用.

EZU 在罗托鲁瓦提供什么保险?

  • 基本保险

    $0.00 Per Day

    高风险

    不推荐

    发生损坏或损失时的超额:4000美元至6000美元.

    对于此选项,您的信用卡上会有1000美元的预授权.

  • 全额保险

    $35.00 Per Day

    最佳选择

    推荐

    无过量;零责任.

    无需信用卡预授权.

  • 有限的保险

    $25.00 Per Day

    低风险

    部分保护

    发生损坏或损失时的超额:500美元.

    此选项将在您的信用卡上预授权500美元.

罗托鲁瓦 租车可选配件

  • 儿童座椅

    根据新西兰法律,所有 7 岁以下的儿童在乘车时必须使用适合其年龄和体型的经批准的儿童约束装置.我们提供一系列适合您孩子的汽车座椅尺寸,从婴儿到学龄儿童.我们所有的汽车座椅均符合新西兰/澳大利亚标准 AS/NZ 1754.

  • 增高座垫

    国际最佳实践建议在您的孩子身高达到 148 厘米或年满 11 岁之前使用适当的儿童约束装置(或加高座椅).我们为年龄较大的儿童提供加高座椅,以确保他们在旅途中的安全.

  • 导航设备

    安装了20多种不同语言的最新导航系统.非常适合手机无法覆盖的地区.

  • 防滑链

    强烈建议在新西兰冬季(6月至8月)携带防滑链.此时,一些道路可能只有在安装防滑链后才能通行.所有轮胎尺寸均可提供,请咨询.

  • 冷藏箱

    我们有冷藏箱,让您的饮料、罐头和海鲜即使在烈日下也能保持凉爽.每一次伟大的旅程都是从一个冰冷的箱子开始的.

  • 电饭煲

    非常适合在旅行时做饭.我们有两种尺寸可供选择:小号(5 杯)和大号(8 杯)

EZU 都有什么车型?

  • 小型轿车

    价格更低,燃油经济性更好

    View
  • 中型轿车

    更舒适的空间和更好的旅行体验

    View
  • suv

    非常适合高能见度和山地作业.

    View
  • 商务车

    容纳更多乘客和更多行李空间

    View

EZU 有哪些分店

基督城分行

奥克兰分行

皇后镇分行

The perfect car for the perfect journey

Car Rental in Rotorua

Looking for a vehicle in Rotorua? Call us and we will gladly help you!

Rotorua Branch

Branch Address:

1076 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua 3010.

Branch Phone:

+64 07 349 3285

Branch Email:

will.deng@ezucarrental.com

Hours:

Monday - Sunday 08:00 am to 06.00 pm (after-hours available)

Pick-up Instructions:

EZU Rotorua Branch is located in the Rotorua Town Centre, about 10 km from the airport and taking about 15 minutes traveling time. When you arrive at Rotorua Airport, please call 07 349 3285 and our friendly staff will arrange to pick you up and take you to the branch to complete the paperwork and give you your rental.

Drop-off Instructions:

EZU Rotorua Branch is located in the Rotorua Town Centre, 1076 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua 3010. Please phone 07 349 3285 20 minutes before you plan to drop off your vehicle so our staff are ready to assist you. Our staff will check in the vehicle and take you to the front door of Rotorua Airport. It is important to leave sufficient time because the airport is out of town. We recommend leaving at least 30 minutes before your check-in time so you are not under pressure.

Steps to hire a car in Rotorua

  • 1. Select a vehicle

    Enter the location and time to search for a great range of vehicles.

  • 2. Fill in the booking form

    Enter your personal information carefully to ensure there are no problems later.

  • 3. Order confirmation

    Complete the reservation and confirm the booking.

  • 4. Pick up the vehicle

    Print the voucher and check you have all the relevant documents you need to collect your rental.

Why choose EZU when renting a car in Rotorua

  • High Quality Customer Service

    Free airport and hotel pick-up service

    Open and honest - no hidden costs

    Fast and efficient team

    Warm and friendly

  • Hot Deals

    Great deals from only $19.99/day!

    No cancellation fees

    No credit card fees

  • 24-Hour Roadside Assistance

    We provide 24-Hour Roadside Assistance with every car rental. Simply phone the AA on 0800 734 543 with your registration number if you find yourself in a difficult situation.

  • Convenient location

    Each of our branches are located less than 5 minutes' drive from the airport. We offer you a free pick-up service from the airport or hotel to our branch. Simply ring 0800 676710 when you are ready and our friendly team will pick you up.

  • Great choice of models

    Choose from our extensive range of modern, top-quality vehicles. These are well maintained by our own skilled mechanic on site. Where else to you get such wonderful vehicles at such an affordable rate?

  • More Optional Extras

    We are big on safety at EZU. We offer you car seats and booster seats that comply with the law. For your convenience we also offer other things to make your trip more enjoyable.

Hire a vehicle in Rotorua and enjoy

Rotorua is a must-see place to visit in the North Island. It offers two outstanding things that make this place unique. On the one hand, it is a renowned center for Māori culture, with fantastic performances that exhibit traditional Māori culture and introduce you to the rich heritage of the local tribes. On the other hand, it is one of the few places in New Zealand to witness an active geothermal landscape, allowing you to see steaming mud pools and might geysers. Rotorua is formally located in the Bay of Plenty region but is further inland than other towns. It is truly beautiful, as it is situated on the southern shores of Lake Rotorua, one of the lakes in the Rotorua Lakes District. It is the most significant city in the Bay of Plenty behind Tauranga.

Rotorua Climate

The Rotorua region enjoys a mild temperate climate (Cfb). Rotorua is situated inland from the coast and is sheltered by high country to the south and east of the city, resulting in less wind than many other places in New Zealand. During the winter months June - August temperatures can drop below 0 °C. Frost is common in Rotorua during its winter months, with an average of 57 ground frosts annually, and 20 nights per year below 0 °C. Snowfall in Rotorua is rare and since the 1970s has only been recorded twice. On 15 August 2011 and 13 July 2017 snowflakes fell in the town centre.

  • 12.7°C / 59.4°F

    Average annual temperatures

  • 1341.8mm / 52.83inches

    Average annual precipitation

  • 117 days

    Average annual precipitation days

3.8 — 14.3 ℃

38.84 — 57.74 ℉

Partially cloudy

Rotorua Weather today

Source: "Visual Crossing Weather".

Exchange rate

  • From New Zealand
  • Australia
    AU$
    =

    1.0991

  • United States
    US$
    =

    1.6116

  • China
    CNY
    =

    0.2402

  • England
    £
    =

    1.9470

  • European Union
    =

    1.6801

Source: "ExchangeRate-API".

Rotorua recommended destinations

  • Rotorua Museum

    The museum is housed in the former Bath House building which was opened in 1908 and is noted as the first major investment in the New Zealand tourism industry by the government. The Bath House is a half-timbered building that has been called the most impressive Elizabethan Revival building in New Zealand. It has collections covering fine arts, photography, social history, and Taonga objects from the Māori culture.

  • Te Puia: Pohutu Geyser

    Experience New Zealand's geothermal wonderland. Walk alongside a beautiful landscape of uncovered natural bush, mud pools and the majestic Pōhutu Geyser, the largest active geyser in the Southern Hemisphere. Experience the pure adrenalin rush of standing next to one of Mother Nature's true natural wonders, feeling it reverberating beneath your feet and hearing the roar of an eruption even before you're seeing it.

  • Te Wairoa

    Te Wairoa was a village, now a ghost town that is also known as the Buried Village, close to the shore of Lake Tarawera in New Zealand's North Island. The village was destroyed by the eruption of the volcano Mount Tarawera on June 10, 1886, 120 people died in the eruption. The Buried Village is open to the public and shows the excavated ruins of the village, recovered relics on display in a museum and the history of the eruption.

  • Waimangu Volcanic Valley

    Explore spectacular activity in the world's youngest geothermal system on a self-guided walking tour at Waimangu Volcanic Valley. Discover Frying Pan Lake, one of the largest hot water springs in the World and mysterious, beautiful Inferno Crater Lake which rises and falls as it heats and cools. See rare and unusual plants that have adapted to grow in the warm geothermal landscape and enjoy the abundance of native birdlife around Lake Rotomahana.

  • Wai-O-Tapu

    Rotorua is one of the most active geothermal sites in the world. If boiling mud pools, hissing geysers shooting high into the sky, volcanic craters and steaming thermal springs don't impress you, what will? Just outside Rotorua is the Wai-O-Tapa Thermal Wonderland. The park is filled with geothermal activity and provides the perfect opportunity to learn about New Zealand's rich Maori history and culture.

  • Whakarewarewa: A Māori Village

    Whakarewarewa is a Rotorua semi-rural geothermal area in the Taupo Volcanic Zone of New Zealand. This was the site of the Māori fortress of Te Puia. Whakarewarewa has some 500 pools, most of which are alkaline chloride hot springs, and at least 65 geyser vents, each with their own name. Seven geysers are currently active. Pohutu Geyser, meaning big splash or explosion, erupts approximately hourly to heights of up to 30 m.

Rotorua Frequently Asked Questions

Will there be any extra charge if I cancel my car hire in Rotorua?

Can I change the date of my Rotorua car hire?

How long can I rent a car in Rotorua?

Can I use my overseas driving licence to hire a car in Rotorua?

What documents do I need to bring to rent a car in Rotorua?

Can I hire a car in Rotorua if I am under 25 years of age?

Can I apply for additional drivers to hire a car in Rotorua?

How can I purchase additional insurance to reduce excess on my hire when renting a car in Rotorua?

How do I pay for the booking in Rotorua?

What do Rotorua renters say

Real reviews from people who rent Rotorua cars. Hope these reviews will help you.

What you need to know about traffic rules in New Zealand

New Zealand is definitely a paradise for road trips. The traffic is light, the road is good, and out of the window you can see the beautiful scenery of the north and south Islands. If you are coming to New Zealand for the first time, it is best to understand the New Zealand traffic rules before starting your road trip to avoid unnecessary violations.

  • Keep left

  • Pedestrians first

  • Keep speed down

  • Fasten Seat Belt

Rotorua Rental Car Tips:

  • Renting a car in Rotorua requires a driver's licence that is in English. If you have a licence in another language, you will need to produce it together with an official translation of the licence into English or present an International Driving Permit. These will be photocopied at pick-up.

  • When you rent a car in Rotorua, you will be required to sign a rental agreement. You will have the opportunity at that time to change your insurance from basic insurance to one of two other options EZU will offer you. Basic insurance is included in the rental price. Basic insurance means that in the event of an accident, the renter will have to pay an excess. This can be substantial so please check out what your risk is before you accept basic cover only.

  • Like most rental car companies, you will be required to leave a security deposit on the car when you rent from EZU. How much this is depends on the insurance option you choose. It can be as little as $1.00 or as much as $3000. This security deposit takes the form of a pre-authorisation on your credit card, which is released as soon as you return the vehicle without damage or other outstanding charges.

  • A rental in Rotorua is charged according to the number of days booked. Each day is calculated in 24-hour periods, not calendar days. The hirer must provide a credit card in the name of the main driver and sign the rental agreement before the pick-up.

  • EZU's branch in Rotorua will discuss any pre-existing damage they are aware of with your vehicle when they hand over the keys to your rental vehicle. EZU takes photos of all pre-existing damage and files it against your booking. We suggest you check the vehicle also and take photos for your own record. You can also talk to the friendly staff about anything you are concerned about.

  • The fuel policy at EZU is the same as most rental car companies. We give you the vehicle full of fuel and ask that you return it full at the end of your hire. This way you only pay for the fuel you have used.

  • Returning your rental car is easy. Fill it up with fuel and remove your personal goods from the vehicle. Please return the car to the place agreed at the time of pick-up - usually the local branch. If you need to change this, please ring and explain what you would like to change. After drop-off, EZU will check the vehicle and take you to the front door of the airport terminal. Please note: there are sometimes special procedures that apply outside of usual business hours. You need to make these arrangements when you pick up your rental.

  • What charges can you expect after your hire when you return the rental car to the Rotorua branch? Some of these may be taken from the credit card number you leave with the branch because the branch may only become aware of the charge after the customer has left:

    • Fuel charge: If you have not filled the vehicle up to the same level as when you were given it, you will be expected to pay the difference and a service fee will apply.
    • Excess for any damage: This depends on which insurance option your chose when you picked up the rental car. If there is no damage, there is no charge!
    • Police and parking fines: These often come in after the customer leaves the branch, but you are expected to pay them. There is an administration fee of $20 for parking fines and $50 for Police speeding fines. If you are aware of a pending fine, we suggest you settle it directly to save you these fees.

What insurance does EZU offer inRotorua?

  • BASIC INSURANCE

    $0.00 Per Day

    High-risk

    Not recommend

    Excess in the event of damage or loss: $4000 - $6000.

    A pre-authorisation of $1000 will be put on your credit card for this option.

  • FULL INSURANCE

    $35.00 Per Day

    Best option

    Recommended

    NO excess; Zero liability.

    NO credit card pre-authorisation required.

  • LIMITED INSURANCE

    $25.00 Per Day

    Low risk

    Partial protection

    Excess in the event of damage or loss: $500.

    A pre-authorisation of $500 will be put on your credit card for this option.

Rotorua Car Rental optional accessories

  • Car Seats

    Under New Zealand law, all children under seven years of age must use an approved child restraint appropriate for their age and size whenever they travel in a car. We offer a range of car seat sizes to suit your child, from infants to school age. All of our car seats meet New Zealand/Australian Standard AS/NZ 1754.

  • Booster Seats

    International best practice recommends the use of an appropriate child restraint (or booster seat) until your child either reaches 148 cm tall or turns 11 years old. We offer booster seats for older children to keep them safe and secure while travelling.

  • Navigation Device

    The most recently updated system with 20+ different languages installed. Great for locations where mobile phone coverage is unavailable.

  • Snow Chain

    Carrying snow chains is highly recommended during the New Zealand Winter season (June to August). At this time, some roads may only be passable when snow chains are fitted. All tyre sizes are available so please ask.

  • Chilly Bins

    We've got chilly bins to keep your drinks, cans and seafood cool even under the hot sun. Every great journey starts with a cool chilly bin.

  • Rice Cooker

    Great for cooking meals while travelling. We have two sizes available: Small (5cups) and Large (8 cups)

What car models can I rent in Rotorua?

  • Compact

    The price is lower and the fuel economy is better

    View
  • Intermediate

    More comfortable space and better travel experience

    View
  • SUV

    Ideal for great visibility and hill/mountain work.

    View
  • People Mover

    Accommodate more passengers and more space for luggage

    View

Other branch locations

  • Christchurch Branch

    168 Orchard Road, Harewood, Christchurch Airport.

    +64 21 043 8288

    info@ezucarrental.com

    Monday - Sunday 7 am until 10 pm (after-hours available)

  • Auckland Branch

    7 Kingsford Smith Place, Mangere, Auckland 2022.

    +64 22 182 5752

    max.cui@ezucarrental.com

    Monday - Sunday 08:00 am to 06.00 pm (after-hours available)

  • Queenstown Branch

    234 Glenda Drive, Frankton, Queenstown.

    +64 21 286 3456

    info@ezucarrental.com

    Monday - Sunday 08:00 am to 06.00 pm (after-hours available)