一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

在奥克兰租一辆车,享受这一切

奥克兰是新西兰最大的大都市,周围环绕着迷人的海港和海景,被誉为“帆船之城”.因此,它是该国的经济中心.奥克兰位于西部的曼努考港和东部的怀特玛塔港之间.即使是中心城市也位于高架桥港令人惊叹的水边. 对于游览奥克兰的游客或个人来说,前往其众多景点的最简单方式是驾车.有许多值得一游的纪念碑、博物馆和艺术画廊.附近的豪拉基湾岛屿也是欣赏新西兰壮观的国家公园的好机会.奥克兰是通往遥远北方的门户,但您需要租车!

奥克兰气候

根据柯本气候分类,奥克兰属于海洋性气候,而根据国家水与大气研究所 (NIWA) 的统计,其气候属于亚热带气候,夏季温暖潮湿,冬季温和潮湿.它是新西兰最温暖的主要中心. 2 月的平均每日最高温度为 23.7°C (74.7°F),7 月为 14.7°C (58.5°F). 2009 年 2 月 12 日的最高记录温度为 34.4°C (93.9°F),而最低记录为 -3.9°C (25.0°F).降雪极为罕见:自 20 世纪初以来,降雪最严重的是 1939 年 7 月 27 日.1930 年 7 月 28 日和 2011 年 8 月 15 日也出现了雪花.

  • 15.2°C / 59.4°F

    年平均气温

  • 1210.7mm / 47.67inches

    年平均降水量

  • 135.7 days

    年平均降水天数

奥克兰的推荐旅游项目

  • 奥克兰海港大桥

    这座标志性的大桥位于港口中心.它建于1959年,长一公里多,高43米左右.它是奥克兰市中心和北岛北部之间的主要交叉口.活动包括奥克兰海港大桥攀登和尝试40米蹦极的机会!

  • 奥克兰战争纪念博物馆

    这座建于1929年的正式且气势恢宏的新古典主义设计建筑位于奥克兰地区的顶端.它是为了纪念在第一次世界大战中作战的新西兰士兵而建造的.今天,它收藏了一批令人印象深刻的文物,这些文物可以追溯新西兰的整个历史.特别令人感兴趣的是毛利人画廊和广泛的自然历史收藏.

  • Kelly Tarlton水族馆

    这是奥克兰最受欢迎的景点之一,因为Kelly Tarlton的水族馆可以让您近距离接触水下的海洋生物.通过一系列的隧道在水族馆中漫步,在那里您可以观察到从热带鱼到鲨鱼和黄貂鱼的一切.它还设有一个南极遭遇馆,可以让您在自然栖息地看到企鹅.

  • 一棵树山

    在新西兰最大城市的中心地带发现一片乡村景象真是太棒了.对许多奥克兰人来说,一座树丘的火山锥几乎是神圣的.这座山高182米,位于康沃尔公园.山坡上有毛利人的遗迹.顶部是纪念约翰·洛根·坎贝尔爵士的纪念碑,他将这块土地赠给了奥克兰.

  • 奥克兰天空塔

    奥克兰的天际线由高328米的天空塔控制.这是新西兰最高的建筑.没有比这更好的地方可以从观景台上俯瞰广阔的城市景观.一旦到达那里,游客就可以走192米高的天桥,或者把它作为跳伞的平台!

  • 怀赫科岛

    外赫克岛是豪拉基湾最受欢迎和最可爱的阳光明媚的景点.给人留下深刻印象的不仅是徒步旅行者的可爱散步,包括教堂湾赛道,还有村庄的气氛和繁荣的咖啡馆文化!在白色沙滩的环绕下,从奥克兰市中心乘渡轮35分钟的短途旅行去参观这个不可思议的岛屿是值得的.

The perfect car for the perfect journey

Hire a vehicle in Auckland and enjoy

Auckland is New Zealand's largest metropolis, surrounded by stunning harbours and views of the sea, it is known as the “City of Sails”. It is, for that reason, the economic heart of the country. Auckland sprawls between the Manukau Harbour in the west to the Waitemata Harbour in the east. Even the central city is located on the stunning water-edge of the Viaduct Harbour. For the tourist or person visiting Auckland, the easiest way to access its many attractions is by car. There are many monuments, museums and art galleries that are well worth a visit. The islands of the nearby Hauraki Gulf are also an opportunity to enjoy New Zealand's spectacular national parks. Auckland is the gateway to the far north, but you will need a rental car!

Auckland Climate

Under the Köppen climate classification, Auckland has an oceanic climate, while according to the National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA), its climate is classified as subtropical with warm humid summers and mild damp winters. It is the warmest main centre of New Zealand. The average daily maximum temperature is 23.7 °C (74.7 °F) in February and 14.7 °C (58.5 °F) in July. The maximum recorded temperature is 34.4 °C (93.9 °F) on 12 February 2009, while the minimum is -3.9 °C (25.0 °F). Snowfall is extremely rare: the most significant fall since the start of the 20th century was on 27 July 1939. Snowflakes were also seen on 28 July 1930 and 15 August 2011.

  • 15.2°C / 59.4°F

    Average annual temperatures

  • 1210.7mm / 47.67inches

    Average annual precipitation

  • 135.7 days

    Average annual precipitation days

Auckland recommended destinations

  • Auckland Harbour Bridge

    This iconic bridge is in the centre of the harbour. It was built in 1959 and is more than a kilometre long and some 43 meters high. It is the main crossing between downtown Auckland and the northern reaches of the North Island. Activities include the Auckland Harbour Bridge Climb and the opportunity to try the 40 meter bungee jump!

  • Auckland War Memorial Museum

    The formal and imposing neoclassic designed building dating from 1929, stands at the top of the Auckland Domain. It was built as a memorial dedicated to the New Zealand soldiers who fought in World War I. Today it houses an impressive collection of artifact that trace the whole of New Zealand history. Of particular interest is the Māori galleries and the extensive natural history collection.

  • Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium

    This is one of Auckland's favourite attractions because Sea Life Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium allows you to get up close and personal with under-water sea life. Walk among the aquariums via a series of tunnels, where you can observe everything from tropical fish through to sharks and stingrays. It also houses an Antarctic Encounter gallery, which lets you see penguins in their natural habitat.

  • One Tree Hill

    It is truly remarkable to find a rural scene in the heart of New Zealand's largest city. For many Aucklanders the volcanic cone of One Tree Hill is almost sacred. The hill is 182 meters high and is situated in Cornwall Park. The slopes contain the remnants of a Māori Pa. At the top is a monument remembering Sir John Logan Campbell who gifted the land to Auckland.

  • The Sky Tower Auckland

    The skyline of Auckland is dominated by the Sky Tower, standing at 328 meters high. It is New Zealand's highest building. There is no better place to see the panorama view of the sprawling cityscape from the observation deck. Once there visitors can walk the 192 meter high Sky Walk or use it as a platform to carry out a Sky Jump!

  • Waiheke Island

    Waiheke Island is the most popular and lovely sunny spots to visit in the Hauraki Gulf. What will impress is not only the lovely walks for hikers, including the Church Bay Circuit, but the village atmosphere and the thriving café culture! Surrounded by white-sand beaches, it is well worth the short, 35 minute ferry trip from downtown Auckland to visit this incredible island.