一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

在基督城租一辆车,享受这一切

基督城是新西兰南岛最大的城市,也是坎特伯雷地区的所在地,基督城位于南岛东海岸.基督城由基督城机场以及公共汽车和火车提供服务.当地巴士服务,称为 Metro,由 Environment Canterbury 提供.然而,与新西兰其他地区一样,汽车仍然是该市的主要交通工具. 基督城有超过 2,300 公里的道路,其中 360 公里是未封闭的,43 公里是高速公路.基督城拥有 3 条高速公路,分别是 Christchurch Northern Motorway、Christchurch Southern Motorway 和 Christchurch-Lyttelton Motorway,驾车出行十分方便.

基督城气候

基督城属温带海洋性气候,夏季温和,冬季凉爽,降雨量适中. 1 月份的平均每日最高气温为 22.6°C (73°F),7 月份为 10.9°C (52°F).根据柯本气候分类,基督城属于海洋性气候(Cfb).这座城市的夏天大部分时间都很温暖,但经常被来自东北的海风缓和. 1973 年 2 月达到创纪录的 41.6°C (107°F) 温度.在冬季,夜间温度通常低于 0°C (32°F).每年平均有 80 天的地面霜冻. 1945 年 7 月 18 日记录的最冷温度为 -7.1°C (19°F).

  • 11.8°C / 53.2°F

    年平均气温

  • 577mm / 22.7inches

    年平均降水量

  • 82.3 days

    年平均降水天数

基督城的推荐旅游项目

  • 植物园

    在基督城享有花园城市美誉的核心地带,花园是一个不断变化的美丽之地.花园展示了新西兰和世界其他地区的动植物,拥有新西兰最好的异国植物和当地植物之一.植物园每年接待超过 110 万游客,是基督城最受欢迎和最受欢迎的景点之一.

  • 基督城美术馆

    基督城美术馆 Te Puna o Waiwhetu 是南岛最大、最著名的美术馆.展出的艺术品范围从古代大师到现代艺术.美术馆还​​定期举办活动,包括讲座、博物馆参观和电影之夜.它有一个壮观的外部设计,非常值得一游.

  • 基督城空中缆车

    基督城缆车登上港口群山,不仅可以俯瞰城市,还可以俯瞰火山口边缘和卡文迪什山顶.在山顶上,您将欣赏到美丽的城市景观、坎特伯雷平原和利特尔顿港.在阿尔卑斯山南部,您可以走很远的路.当您到达山顶时,有一家餐厅,您可以观看有关基督城地质和人类历史的视频.

  • 基督城博物馆

    博物馆位于市中心,是重建后的文化区的一部分.虽然博物馆可以追溯到1867年,朱利叶斯·冯·哈斯特(Julius von Haast)的藏品构成了它的核心,但现在您可以在这里了解坎特伯雷的历史及其与南极洲的联系.亮点包括毛利人画廊、历史悠久的基督城街和维多利亚博物馆.

  • 基督城市政厅

    基督城市政厅位于城市中心,雅芳河岸边.无论您是参加展览、音乐会、活动还是享受美食,它都会给您带来兴奋感.它最近得到了广泛的恢复和加强,并于2019年再次开放.它包括道格拉斯·里尔伯恩礼堂、詹姆斯·海伊剧院、莱姆厅、雅芳厅和维多利亚厅.

  • 基督城有轨电车

    基督城有轨电车将历史和观光结合在一起,提供了一种美妙的体验.这些有轨电车经过了漂亮的修复,是游客和当地人的最爱.一张全天往返票可以让您游览中心城市的所有景点.这条路线共有17站,包括坎特伯雷博物馆、植物园、玛格丽特·马伊游乐场以及市中心的商店和餐厅.您甚至可以在电车餐厅上用餐.

The perfect car for the perfect journey

Hire a vehicle in Christchurch and enjoy

Christchurch is the largest city in the South Island of New Zealand and the seat of the Canterbury Region, Christchurch lies on the South Island's east coast. Christchurch is served by Christchurch Airport and by buses and trains. The local bus service, known as Metro, is provided by Environment Canterbury. The car, however, remains the dominant form of transport in the city, as with the rest of New Zealand. Christchurch has over 2,300 km of roads, of this 360 km is unsealed and 43 km is motorway. Christchurch has three motorways consisting of the Christchurch Northern Motorway, Christchurch Southern Motorway and the Christchurch-Lyttelton Motorway, making it easy to get around by car.

Christchurch Climate

Christchurch has a temperate oceanic climate with a mild summer, cool winter, and regular moderate rainfall. It has mean daily maximum air temperatures of 22.6 °C (73 °F) in January and 10.9 °C (52 °F) in July. Under the Köppen climate classification, Christchurch has an oceanic climate (Cfb). Summer in the city is mostly warm but is often moderated by a sea breeze from the north-east. A record temperature of 41.6 °C (107 °F) was reached in February 1973. In winter it is common for the temperature to fall below 0 °C (32 °F) at night. There are on average 80 days of ground frost per year. The coldest temperature recorded was -7.1 °C (19 °F) on 18 July 1945.

  • 11.8°C / 53.2°F

    Average annual temperatures

  • 577mm / 22.7inches

    Average annual precipitation

  • 82.3 days

    Average annual precipitation days

Christchurch recommended destinations

  • Botanical Gardens

    At the heart of Christchurch's reputation as the Garden City, the Gardens are a place of ever-changing beauty. Showcasing flora and fauna of New Zealand and other parts of the world, the Gardens feature one of the finest collections of exotic and local plants in New Zealand. With more than 1.1 Million visitors each year the Botanic Gardens are one of the Christchurch's most popular and well-loved attractions.

  • Christchurch Art Gallery

    The Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu is the biggest and most famous gallery in the South Island. The art on display ranges from the old masters to modern art. The Art Gallery also has regular events including talks, museum tours and film evenings. It has a spectacular external design and is well worth a visit.

  • Christchurch Gondola

    The Christchurch Gondola ascends the Port Hills, overlooking not only the city but the crater rim and Mt Cavendish summit. At the top you will be rewarded by wonderful views of the cityscape, the Canterbury Plains and Lyttleton Harbour. In the distance you can take in the Southern Alps. When you reach the top there is a restaurant and you can watch a video about the geologic and human history of Christchurch.

  • Christchurch Museum

    The museum is located in the central city and is part of the rebuilt Cultural Precinct. Whilst the museum dates back to 1867 with the Julius von Haast collection forming its core, it is now a place where you can learn about the history of Canterbury and its connection to Antarctica. Highlights include the Māori galleries, the historic Christchurch street and the Victoria Museum.

  • Christchurch Town Hall

    The Christchurch Town Hall is situated in the heart of the city on the banks of the Avon River. It never fails to bring a sense of excitement, whether you attend an exhibition, concert, function or enjoy fine dining. It was recently extensively restored and strengthened, opening again in 2019. It includes the Douglas Lilburn Auditorium, the James Hay Theatre, the Limes Room, Avon Room and the Victoria Room.

  • Christchurch Tram

    The Christchurch Trams offer a wonderful experience combining history and sightseeing. These trams have been beautifully restored and are a favourite for visitors and locals. A all-day hop-on and hop-off ticket allows you to visit all the central city sights. It runs on a 17-stop route that takes in the Canterbury Museum, the Botanic Gardens, the Margaret Mahy Playground and inner city stores and restaurants. You can even dine on-board on the Tramming Restaurant.