一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

在皇后镇租一辆车,享受这一切

皇后镇是新西兰南岛西南部奥塔哥的一个度假小镇.该镇建在瓦卡蒂普湖上一个名为皇后镇湾的入口周围,这是一个由冰川过程形成的细长 Z 形湖,可以欣赏到附近的山脉,如卓越山脉、塞西尔峰、沃尔特峰和城镇上方, Ben Lomond 和皇后镇山. 皇后镇湖区的土地面积为 8,704.97 平方公里,不包括其内陆湖 Hāwea、Wakatipu 和 Wānaka.邻近城镇包括箭镇、格伦诺基、金斯敦、瓦纳卡、亚历山德拉和克伦威尔.皇后镇以其商业旅游而闻名,尤其是冒险和滑雪旅游.

皇后镇气候

由于其相对适中的海拔(310 米)和高山环境,皇后镇拥有海洋性气候(柯本气候分类 Cfb).夏季有很长的温暖日子,温度可以达到 30°C,而冬季寒冷,温度通常为个位数,经常降雪,尽管一年中没有永久积雪.与中奥塔哥其他地区一样,皇后镇位于南阿尔卑斯山的雨影之中,但与西海岸相比,该镇比附近的克伦威尔、瓦纳卡和亚历山德拉更容易受到降雨锋面的影响.皇后镇有记录以来最热的温度是 34.1°C (93°F),而最冷的温度是 -8.4°C (17°F).

  • 9.7°C / 49.5°F

    年平均气温

  • 748.9mm / 29.48inches

    年平均降水量

  • 96.9 days

    年平均降水天数

皇后镇的推荐旅游项目

  • Coronet Peak滑雪场

    The Peak 是新西兰最受欢迎的滑雪胜地之一,因为它靠近皇后镇、多样的地形和优质的设施,提供两条高速六人座吊椅索道和一条高速初学者吊椅索道.从滑雪场向南穿过瓦卡蒂普湖和附近较小的海耶斯湖的景色进一步促进了这座山的成功.被称为“原始”的度假滑雪区 Coronet Peak 距离皇后镇仅 25 分钟路程.

  • Shotover河上的喷气式飞机

    要体验我们的峡谷,看到它们的美丽,感受它们的力量,唯一的方法就是跳上世界上最激动人心的喷气艇,世界上最激动人心的喷气艇.美丽与力量的独特结合,这是一种前所未有的体验,将原始的自然景观与一墙一墙的峡谷运动自始至终融合在一起!这些喷气艇虽然安全,但确实令人振奋.

  • 瓦卡蒂普湖

    瓦卡蒂普湖因其周围群山环绕,风景秀丽而闻名.引人注目的山脉位于其东南边缘.这是一个受欢迎的探险旅游场所,滑雪场、滑翔伞、蹦极和步行道都很容易到达.TSS Earnslaw是一艘老式蒸汽船,定期在水面上航行.吉布斯顿附近有几个葡萄园.

  • 皇后镇平底船

    乘坐昆士敦标志性的贡多拉,沉浸在昆士敦及其周围山脉的壮丽全景中.当您登上顶峰时,您会发现许多家庭友好活动.使用Skyline Luge享受下坡乐趣,在Stratosfare餐厅和酒吧享用新西兰美食和国际美食,或通过Skyline的导航观星体验进入夜空的隐秘世界.

  • 船长峡谷

    斯基普斯峡谷是一个历史悠久、风景秀丽的峡谷,全长约22公里,位于新西兰皇后镇以北数公里处.今天,从皇后镇通过通往科罗内特峰滑雪场的同一条路进入斯基普斯峡谷,斯基普斯峡谷被肖托弗河分割出来.斯基普斯峡谷曾经是一个繁忙的金矿区,通过斯基普斯路可以到达,这条路如今是新西兰最著名的风景道路之一.

  • 蒸汽船

    TSS Earnslaw是一艘1912年爱德华时代的双螺杆轮船,位于新西兰瓦卡蒂普湖.它是奥塔哥中部最古老的旅游景点之一,也是南半球仅存的商业客运燃煤轮船.从皇后镇到沃尔特峰羊站进行一次令人惊叹的航行,并介绍一个高地羊站.

The perfect car for the perfect journey

Hire a vehicle in Queenstown and enjoy

Queenstown is a resort town in Otago in the south-west of New Zealand's South Island. The town is built around an inlet called Queenstown Bay on Lake Wakatipu, a long, thin, Z-shaped lake formed by glacial processes, and has views of nearby mountains such as The Remarkables, Cecil Peak, Walter Peak and just above the town, Ben Lomond and Queenstown Hill. The Queenstown-Lakes District has a land area of 8,704.97 square kilometres not counting its inland lakes Hāwea, Wakatipu, and Wānaka. Neighbouring towns include Arrowtown, Glenorchy, Kingston, Wānaka, Alexandra, and Cromwell. Queenstown is known for its commerce-oriented tourism, especially adventure and ski tourism.

Queenstown Climate

Because of its relatively moderate altitude (310 metres) and high mountain surroundings, Queenstown has an oceanic climate (Köppen climate classification Cfb). Summer has long warm days with temperatures that can reach 30 °C while winters are cold with temperatures often in single digits with frequent snowfall, although there is no permanent snow cover during the year. As with the rest of Central Otago, Queenstown lies within the rain shadow of the Southern Alps, but being closer to the west coast the town is more susceptible to rain-bearing fronts than nearby Cromwell, Wānaka and Alexandra. The hottest recorded temperature in Queenstown is 34.1 °C (93 °F), while the coldest is -8.4 °C (17 °F).

  • 9.7°C / 49.5°F

    Average annual temperatures

  • 748.9mm / 29.48inches

    Average annual precipitation

  • 96.9 days

    Average annual precipitation days

Queenstown recommended destinations

  • Coronet Peak Ski Field

    The Peak is one of New Zealand's most popular ski resorts due to its proximity to Queenstown, varied terrain and quality facilities, offering two high speed six-seater chairlifts and a high speed beginner chairlift. The view from the skifield south across Lake Wakatipu and the smaller nearby Lake Hayes is a further contributor to the mountain's success. Dubbed the "original" resort ski area Coronet Peak is only 25 minutes from Queenstown.

  • Jetboating on the Shotover River

    The only way to experience our Canyons, see their beauty and feel their power, is to hop on the world's most exciting jet boat ride, the world's most exciting jet boat ride. A unique combination of beauty and power, it's an experience like no other, blending pristine natural landscape with wall to wall canyon action from start to finish! These jet boats are safe but truly exhilarating.

  • Lake Wakatipu

    Lake Wakatipu is renowned for its scenic beauty, as it is surrounded by mountains. The Remarkables mountain range lies along its southeastern edge. It is a popular venue for adventure tourism, with skifields, paragliding, bungy jumping and tramping tracks within easy reach. A vintage steamboat, the TSS Earnslaw regularly plies its waters. Several vineyards are nearby in Gibbston.

  • Queenstown Gondola

    Take a ride in Queenstown's iconic Gondola and immerse yourself in spectacular panoramic views of Queenstown and the surrounding mountains. When you get to the top, discover a host of family-friendly activities on offer. Get your fix of downhill fun with the Skyline Luge, settle in for a relaxing evening with the best of New Zealand and international cuisine at Stratosfare Restaurant & Bar, or journey into the hidden world of the night sky with Skyline's guided Stargazing experience.

  • Skippers Canyon

    Skippers Canyon is a historic and scenic gorge, some 22 kilometres in length, several kilometres north of Queenstown, New Zealand. Today accessed from Queenstown via the same road that leads to the Coronet Peak skifield, Skippers Canyon is carved out by the Shotover River. Once a busy goldmining area, Skippers Canyon was accessed by Skippers Road, which is today one of New Zealand's better known scenic roads.

  • TSS Earnslaw

    The TSS Earnslaw is a 1912 Edwardian twin screw steamer based at Lake Wakatipu in New Zealand. It is one of the oldest tourist attractions in Central Otago, and the only remaining commercial passenger-carrying coal-fired steamship in the southern hemisphere. Take a stunning voyage from Queenstown to Walter Peak Sheep Station and have an introduction to a high country sheep station.