一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

在惠灵顿租一辆车,享受这一切

惠灵顿是新西兰的首都。它位于北岛的西南端,库克海峡和 Remutaka 山脉之间。惠灵顿是新西兰都会区第二大城市,也是惠灵顿地区的行政中心。它是世界上最南端的一个主权国家的首都。惠灵顿属温带海洋性气候,按平均风速计算是世界上风力最大的城市。 惠灵顿通常被称为新西兰的文化之都,其文化多元且通常以年轻人为主导,其影响力遍及大洋洲。作为世界上最宜居的城市之一,2021 年全球宜居性排名将惠灵顿与东京并列世界第四。

惠灵顿气候

惠灵顿每年平均日照时间为 2,055 小时,属于温带海洋性气候,全年气候温和,夏季温暖,冬季温和,气温很少高于 23°C(73°F)或低于 4°C(39°F).该市记录的最热温度为 31.1°C(88°F),而最低温度为 -1.9°C(29°F)。这座城市以其冬季的南风而臭名昭著,这可能会使气温感觉更冷。一般全年多风,降雨量大;年平均降雨量为 1,250 毫米(49英寸),六月和七月是最潮湿的月份。 5月至9月期间,山区郊区和赫特河谷 (Hutt Valley) 经常出现霜冻。

  • 12.7°C / 59.4°F

    年平均气温

  • 1250.4mm / 49.23inches

    年平均降水量

  • 124.3 days

    年平均降水天数

惠灵顿的推荐旅游项目

  • 惠灵顿缆车

    每隔 10 分钟,亮红色的惠灵顿缆车就会从兰姆顿码头出发,向上行驶到凯尔伯恩 (Kelburn) 的山丘。缆车在 5 分钟的向上行程中,上升 120 米,全长 612 米。它穿过三个隧道和三座桥梁。从顶部可以欣赏到下方城市的壮丽景色。它于 1902 年 2 月开通,是新西兰仅存的缆车铁路,堪称工程学的里程碑。

  • 考考山

    考考山 (Mount Kaukau) 的山顶是惠灵顿最显眼的制高点,从这里可以欣赏到城市和海港以及北部 Remutaka 和 Tararua 山脉的全景。可以通过被认为是惠灵顿最佳步行路线之一的 Skyline Track 步行 5 小时到达。地形可能具有挑战性并且有些地方暴露在外,有很多陡峭的起伏,但您将欣赏到整个惠灵顿地区的天空景观。

  • 卡罗里野生动植物保护区

    在惠灵顿的本土环境中,一些具有前瞻性思维的人创建了 Zealandia, 这是一个开创性的避难所, 在整个城市中都能听到本地鸟类的声音。 Zealandia Te Māra a Tāne 是世界上第一个完全围起来的生态保护区,是一片令人难以置信的荒野。这不是您期望从市中心开车几分钟就能找到的地方,但惠灵顿绝对是出人意料的地方。

  • 马蒂乌萨姆斯岛

    Matiu/Somes Island 位于惠灵顿迷人的海港中央,是野生动物和游客的宁静度假胜地。该岛是一个没有捕食者的科学和历史保护区,归当地毛利部落 (Taranaki Whānui) 所有,并由自然保护部管理。游客可以在本土植物和鸟类生活中漫步,欣赏海港周围的壮丽景色。可以通过每天运营的西渡轮从东到达该岛。

  • 惠灵顿动物园

    惠灵顿动物园非常现代,致力于保护和可持续发展,拥有一颗宽广的心。从解决老虎耳朵发痒的问题到让本地企鹅吃饱,他们的团队知道如何让动物开心并将它们的福利放在首位。惠灵顿动物园位于纽敦 (Newtown) 郊区,距离惠灵顿市中心仅几步之遥,漫步其中,您会看到一群在舒适的栖息地中受到精心照料的动物。

  • 城堡灯塔

    Castlepoint Lighthouse 灯塔戏剧性地坐落在崎岖的悬崖顶上,俯瞰下方的大海,是 Instagram 用户的梦想。它高 23 米,是北岛最高的灯塔,由船运来,由一队马拖到现场并在现场组装。从灯塔的有利位置,您可以欣赏到大海的壮丽景色,还能看到海鸟,甚至是海狗。 Castlepoint距离惠灵顿市有2.5小时的车程。

The perfect car for the perfect journey

Hire a vehicle in Wellington and enjoy

Wellington is the capital city of New Zealand. It is located at the south-western tip of the North Island, between Cook Strait and the Remutaka Range. Wellington is the second-largest city in New Zealand by metro area, and is the administrative centre of the Wellington Region. It is the world's southernmost capital of a sovereign state. Wellington features a temperate maritime climate, and is the world's windiest city by average wind speed. Often referred to as New Zealand's cultural capital, the culture of Wellington is a diverse and often youth-driven one which has wielded influence across Oceania. One of the world's most liveable cities, the 2021 Global Livability Ranking tied Wellington with Tokyo as fourth in the world.

Wellington Climate

Averaging 2,055 hours of sunshine per year, the climate of Wellington is temperate marine, generally moderate all year round with warm summers and mild winters, and rarely sees temperatures above 23 °C (73 °F) or below 4 °C (39 °F). The hottest recorded temperature in the city is 31.1 °C (88 °F), while -1.9 °C (29 °F) is the coldest. The city is notorious for its southerly blasts in winter, which may make the temperature feel much colder. It is generally very windy all year round with high rainfall; average annual rainfall is 1,250 mm (49 in), June and July being the wettest months. Frosts are quite common in the hill suburbs and the Hutt Valley between May and September.

  • 12.7°C / 59.4°F

    Average annual temperatures

  • 1250.4mm / 49.23inches

    Average annual precipitation

  • 124.3 days

    Average annual precipitation days

Wellington recommended destinations

  • The Wellington Cable Car

    Every 10 minutes, the bright red Wellington Cable Car departs from Lambton Quay and makes its way up into the hills of Kelburn.On the five-minute journey upwards, the Cable Car rises 120m over a length of 612m. It travels through three tunnels and over three bridges. From the top, it offers spectacular views of the city below.A milestone in engineering when it opened in February 1902, this is New Zealand's only remaining funicular railway.

  • Mount Kaukau

    The summit of Mount Kaukau is the most visible high point in Wellington and provides panoramic views of the city and harbour as well as the Remutaka and Tararua Ranges to the north. It can be reached via the Skyline Track, a five-hour walk that is regarded as one of Wellington's best. The terrain can be challenging and exposed in places, with plenty of steep undulations, but you'll be rewarded with skyward views across the entire Wellington region.

  • Zealandia Te Māra a Tāne

    Across the city, the sound of native birds can be heard thanks to some forward-thinking folk who created Zealandia, a pioneering sanctuary that's turned back time on Wellington's native environment. The world's first fully-fenced ecosanctuary, Zealandia Te Māra a Tāne is an incredible slice of wilderness. It's not what you'd expect to find a few minutes drive from the central city, but Wellington is all about the unexpected.

  • Matiu Somes Island

    Situated in the middle of Wellington's stunning harbour, Matiu/Somes Island is a tranquil retreat for both wildlife and visitors. The island, a predator-free scientific and historic reserve, is owned by local iwi (Taranaki Whānui) and managed by the Department of Conservation. Visitors can wander among native plant and bird life and take in the stunning views around the harbour. The island can be reached on the East by West ferry which runs daily.

  • Wellington Zoo

    Thoroughly modern and dedicated to conservation and sustainability, Wellington Zoo has a big heart. From solving a tiger's itchy ears to keeping native penguins well-fed, their team know how to keep animals happy and put their welfare first. Walking around Wellington Zoo, set in the suburb of Newtown a short trip from central Wellington, you'll see a bunch of extremely well looked after creatures in comfy habitats.

  • Castlepoint Lighthouse

    A lighthouse perched theatrically atop a rugged cliff overlooking the wild sea below, Castlepoint Lighthouse is an Instagrammer's dream. It's 23 metres high and the tallest lighthouse in the North Island and was brought in by boat, hauled up to the site by a team of horses and assembled on-site. From the vantage point of the lighthouse, you can take in dramatic views out to sea and spot seabirds and perhaps even a fur seal. Castlepoint is a 2.5-hour drive from Wellington city.