一个完美的旅行从租赁EZU车辆开始

新西兰有三分之一的土地是国家保护区,基督城的公共交通系统一直存在不足, 您不会因为提前计划和考虑下次去租车而受到指责. 有些地方如果没有自己的车是不可能到达的.

如果您在基督城有大的计划,请继续阅读我们的快速租车指南,了解租车的最大好处,以及为什么租车会让您在基督城住得更舒适.

  • 自由

    没有什么比跳上自己的车, 没有任何拘束的开到下一个目的地更好的感觉了.在基督城租车可以让您按照自己的时间表自由出行.

    更棒的是,当您租了一辆车,您就可以去那些没有专用路线的地方. 如果您渴望参观南岛的一颗隐藏的宝石,或者离开人迹罕至的路线,自己去发现一些,租车是最好的选择.

  • 舒适

    对于许多人来说,租车的最大好处之一就是让您在基督城度过轻松的时光.您可以按照自己的步调行事,随心所欲地来来去去,并随身携带所需的一切.

    无论您是出差还是休闲,当您可以存储所有物品时,生活会轻松很多您在基督城租车的点点滴滴,您可以随身携带的物品不受限制.当您经过所有站在寒冷中等待公共汽车的人时,您会跟着您最喜欢的曲调唱歌.

  • 负担能力

    与支付出租车或司机的费用相比,租车可以为您节省大量费用.租车还意味着您不必担心车辆维护成本、组织单独的保险单或不必管理公共汽车、火车和机票之间的多笔付款.

  • 满足您的技术需求

    我们最重要的租车建议之一就是选择一辆能让您的旅行尽可能轻松的车. 高质量的车型配备了全景显示、盲点监视器和防撞系统等所有功能. 如果它能让您在全国各地的旅行更上一层楼,您可以在基督城租车时找到它. 您会发现其中一个可选的附加功能包括导航系统,这样您就可以轻松地游览南岛. 每一个都安装了超过20种语言,将让您摆脱绑定,即使没有电话服务.

立即预订您的下一次基督城租车服务

基督城租车让生活变得简单,所以您可以专注于外出,在城市里四处走走. 如果您热衷于开始您的下一个租车冒险,前往我们的预订页面获取报价,并从我们基督城的大量租车中选择您的下一个旅行伙伴.

The perfect car for the perfect journey

With 1/3 of New Zealand made up of national reserves and Christchurch's public transport system constantly found lacking, you wouldn't be blamed for planning ahead and thinking about car hire for your next visit. Some places are just impossible to get to without your own set of wheels.

If you've got big plans for your stay in the city, read on for our quick car hire guide to the top benefits of renting a car and why Christchurch car hire will make your stay that much more comfortable.

  • Freedom

    There's no better feeling than jumping behind the wheel of your own car with nothing between you and your next destination. Car rental in Christchurch affords you the freedom to get around on your own schedule.

    Even better, when you hire a car, you're able to travel to places that are not on any dedicated route. If you're keen to visit one of the South Island's hidden gems or get off the beaten track and discover some for yourself, a car rental is the way to go.

  • Comfort

    One of the top benefits of car hire for many is just how easy it makes your time in Christchurch. You can take things at your own pace, come and go as you please, and have everything that you need right alongside you.

    Whether you're visiting for business or pleasure, life is a whole lot easier when you can store all your bits and pieces in your Christchurch car hire with no limitations on what you can take along for the ride. You'll be singing along to your favorite tunes while you pass all the people standing in the cold waiting for the bus.

  • Affordability

    Renting a car can save you tons when compared to paying for taxis or a driver for the day. Car hire also means you won't have to worry about vehicle maintenance costs, organizing a separate insurance policy, or having to manage multiple payments split between buses, trains, and airfare.

  • Meet Your Technology Needs

    One of our top car hire tips is to choose a car that will make your travels as easy as possible. Top-quality models come with all the bells and whistles such as panoramic displays, blind spot monitors, and collision avoidance systems. If it's something that will take your travel around the country to the next level, you'll be able to find it in your Christchurch car hire.

    One of the optional extras you'll find includes a navigation system so you can get around the South Island with ease. Each one is installed with over 20 languages and will get you out of a bind even when there is no phone service.

Book Your Next Christchurch Car Hire Today

Christchurch car hire makes life easy so you can focus on getting out and about in the city and beyond. If you're keen to get started on your next car hire adventure, head to our booking page to get a quote and pick out your next travel companion from our large range of Christchurch rental cars.